You are here

Overview

Coffey County Sheriff's Office

605 Neosho St
Burlington, KS 66839

Randy L. Rogers
Sheriff
RRogers@coffeycountyks.org

Tom Johnson
Undersheriff
 TJohnson@coffeycountyks.org

Aaron Cathcard
 Investigator
 ACathcard@coffeycountyks.org

Troy Friend
Patrol Supervisor
TFriend@coffeycountyks.org

Jeremy M. Lind
Community Resource Officer
JLind@coffeycountyks.org

Shannon Moore
  Jail Administrator
SMoore@coffeycountyks.org

Tasha K. Rogers
911 Coordinator
Communications Director
TRogers@coffeycountyks.org

                 Sheriff's Office

WORKING TO MAKE COFFEY COUNTY A BETTER
AND SAFER PLACE


Webpage last updated:  2016-06-21 16:35:08

Contact Information

Randy L. Rogers, Sheriff

Coffey County Sheriff's Office
Coffey County Courthouse
605 Neosho St, PO Box 226
Burlington, KS 66839

Telephone:
Administrative:
620-364-2123
800-362-0638

Jail Direct Line:
620-364-3199

Coffey County Lake:
1513 Native Road
620-364-2475

EMERGENCY: 911

Fax: 620-364-5758

RRogers@coffeycountyks.org