You are here

Board of Trustees & Administration

The Coffey County Fire District #1 Board of Trustees is comprised of five (5) volunteer members who are appointed by the Board of Coffey County Commissioners. The Board of Trustees meets the third Monday of each month at 7 p.m. The meetings are on a rotational basis amoung the fire stations.  For the meeting location, please call the fire district clerk.

 Coffey County Fire District #1's Board of Trustees' are as follows:

Commission District No. 1
Commission District No. 3
Commission District No. 4
Commission District No. 5
Commission District No. 5
Danielle Birk
Todd Laflin, Chairman
Jim Trager
Kerry Trostle, Vice-Chairman
Johnnie Redding, Jr.

Fire District #1 Administrative Office

Coffey County Fire District #1's Administrative Office is located inside Station #3.

Randall Brown
Fire Chief/Administrator
Phone: 620-364-2305
Fax: 620-364-3108
Cell: 620-364-6475

Angela Boyce
District Clerk
Phone: 620-364-2305
Fax: 620-364-3108


Webpage last updated:  2016-06-17 15:53:52

Contact Information

Randall Brown, Fire Chief/Administrator

Coffey County Fire District #1
Administrative Office
113 N 5th St
Burlington, KS 66839

Telephone: 620-364-2305

Fax: 620-364-3108

Hours: Mon - Fri, 8 am - 5 pm